Access PDF versions of program notes for the season by clicking on the event names below.

  • Sun, April 2, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Fri, March 24, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, March 19, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Sun, February 19, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Fri, February 17, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, February 12, 2017 at 4:00pm
  • Fri, February 10, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, January 22, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Sat, January 21, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Wed, December 14, 2016 at 7:30pm