Access PDF versions of program notes for the season by clicking on the event names below.

  • Wed, February 24, 2016 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, February 4, 2016 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, January 29, 2016 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, January 23, 2016 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, January 24, 2016 at 2:30pm
  • Sun, January 17, 2016 at 2:30pm
  • Sat, December 12, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, December 10, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Wed, November 4, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, October 30, 2015 at 7:30pm