Access PDF versions of program notes for the season by clicking on the event names below.

  • Fri, January 30, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, January 18, 2015 at 7:00pm
  • Thu, December 11, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, December 6, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, November 14, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Wed, November 5, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, November 2, 2014 at 7:00pm
  • Thu, October 30, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, October 31, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, November 1, 2014 at 2:30pm
  • Sat, November 1, 2014 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, November 2, 2014 at 2:30pm
  • Sun, October 19, 2014 at 2:30pm
  • Sun, October 5, 2014 at 7:00pm