Frost Amphitheater

July 2019

Stanford Live and Goldenvoice Present

Odesza

A Moment Apart Tour 

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 6:00 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Department of Music Presents

Summer Stanford Symphony Orchestra

  • Friday, Jul 26, 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Info & Tickets

August 2019

Stanford Jazz Workshop Presents

Joshua Redman: Still Dreaming

Ron Miles on trumpet, Scott Colley on bass, and Dave King on drums 

  • Saturday, Aug 3, 8:00 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Info & Tickets

FKJ

**MOVED TO WARFIELD THEATRE** 

  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 8:00 pm

Warfield Theatre, San Francisco

Info & Tickets

Department of Music Presents

Stanford Summer Chorus

Six Centuries of Psalms 

  • Friday, Aug 9, 7:30 pm

Bing Concert Hall

Info & Tickets

Stanford Live and Goldenvoice Present

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

  • Saturday, Aug 17, 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Info & Tickets

Stanford Live and Goldenvoice Present

Lionel Richie

  • Saturday, Aug 24, 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Info & Tickets

September 2019

Stanford Live and Goldenvoice Present

The National

Alvvays 

  • Sunday, Sep 1, 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Info & Tickets

October 2019

Stanford Live and Goldenvoice Present

Willie Nelson

Lukas Nelson & Promise of The Real 

  • Saturday, Oct 12, 6:30 pm

Frost Amphitheater

Info & Tickets