April 2017

May 2017

Stanford Taiko

  • Saturday, May 6, 7:30 pm
Info & Tickets

Presented by Stanford Department of Music

The Box Brothers

  • Friday, May 5, 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 1:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 4:30 pm

Stanford Jazz Orchestra

  • Wednesday, May 10, 7:30 pm
Info & Tickets

Presented by Stanford Affiliates

Stanford Wind Symphony

  • Friday, May 19, 7:30 pm
Info & Tickets

Presented by Stanford Department of Music

Stanford Symphony Orchestra

  • Saturday, May 20, 3:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 21, 2:30 pm
Info & Tickets

Presented by Stanford Department of Music

June 2017

Hiromi Duet featuring Edmar Castañeda

  • Saturday, Jun 24, 8:00 pm
Info & Tickets

July 2017

Shai Maestro Trio

  • Sunday, Jul 9, 7:30 pm
Info & Tickets

August 2017

Lisa Fischer and Grand Baton

  • Saturday, Aug 5, 8:00 pm
Info & Tickets