Access PDF versions of program notes for the season by clicking on the event names below.

  • Wed, November 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Thu, November 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Fri, November 17, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Sat, November 18, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Sun, November 19, 2017 at 7:00pm
  • Sun, November 5, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Thu, October 26, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, October 15, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Wed, September 27, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, May 7, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Wed, April 26, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, April 21, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, April 22, 2017 at 7:30pm