Access PDF versions of program notes for the season by clicking on the event names below.

  • Sat, July 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, June 10, 2018 at 2:30pm
  • Wed, May 9, 2018 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, May 6, 2018 at 4:00pm
  • Fri, May 4, 2018 at 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 5, 2018 at 8:00pm
  • Sun, April 29, 2018 at 2:30pm
  • Fri, April 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
  • Fri, April 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, March 18, 2018 at 2:30pm