Access PDF versions of program notes for the season by clicking on the event names below.

  • Wed, December 13, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, December 10, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Sat, December 9, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, December 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, December 3, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Wed, November 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Thu, November 16, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Fri, November 17, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Sat, November 18, 2017 at 8:00pm
  • Sun, November 19, 2017 at 7:00pm
  • Sun, November 5, 2017 at 2:30pm
  • Thu, October 26, 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, October 15, 2017 at 2:30pm