Due to an ongoing power outage resulting from fire damage to PG&E equipment, the Stanford Live Ticket Office is currently closed. If you need assistance, please email  and someone will reply during normal business hours.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Frost Amphitheater
The Stanford Live Press Center features copies of press releases for the current season in Word and pdf formats. Photos of the artists are available as 300 dpi JPG images. For additional information about our outreach activities with the artists, check out the Education & Outreach section of our site.

March 2015

  • Thu, March 19, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, March 8, 2015 at 2:30pm
  • Thu, March 5, 2015 at 7:30pm

February 2015

  • Sun, February 22, 2015 at 2:30pm
  • Wed, February 18, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, February 15, 2015 at 2:30pm
  • Sat, February 14, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, February 13, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, February 6, 2015 at 7:30pm
  • Thu, February 5, 2015 at 7:30pm